LOS GRANDES | Black Lace vol.1

Los Grandes nace del amor al disco, soul, funk y boogie de Dynamicron y Lolita’s Neverland. Black Lace Vol.1 es una colección de edits y re-edits de la mano de Dynamicron, Rayko, Nelue, Gorka Laispur, Oswaldo Wilson, Tasun y Space Duke. Por cierto, ya están en la calle y te puedes hacer con ella aquí.
V.V.A.A – Los Grandes / Black Lace Vol. 1 / Preview (2011)



01. I’ve Got the Next Dance With You (Dynamicron edit)
02. Amit It (Gorka edit – Rayko club retouch)
03. Out Of Control (Nelue re-edit)
04. Goin’ To The Bank (Space Duke edit – Dynamicron retouch)
05. Dyal My Number (Gorka edit)
06. Risin’ To The Top (Tasun rework)
07. Make It Last Forever (Osvaldo Wilson edit)

Posted by Óscar

This entry was posted in Los Grandes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s